Institute of Political Economy and Governance


Faculty

Research Director

 

foto_martareynalquerol

Prof. Marta Reynal-Querol

PhD London School of Economics and Political Science

ICREA Research Professor, UPF and BGSE

Professor of Economics, UPF and BGSE

Room 20.209 (ext. 2590)

Researchers

 

francesc-amat

Prof. Francesc Amat

PhD, Oxford University, Nuffield College

and at the Juan March Institute

Room. 24.329 (ext. 2884)

Prof. Antonio Ciccone

PhD Stanford University; ICREA Researcher

Room: 20.215

Prof. Ruben Durante

PhD Brown University

Room: 20.2E02

ruben-enikopolov

Prof. Ruben Enikolopov

PhD, Harvard University

ICREA Research Professor

Room 24.309  (ext. 2886)

Prof. José García Montalvo

PhD Harvard University

Room: 20.205

AGR

Aina Gallego (IBEI)

PhD, UAB, Ramón y Cajal Researcher, room 24.210

Prof. Humberto Llavador

PhD University of California-Davis

Room: 20.204

 

Prof. Gianmarco León

PhD University of California, Berkeley

Room: 20.1E74

Prof. Luigi Pascali

PhD Boston College

Room: 20.228

maria-petrova

Prof. Maria Petrova

PhD, Harvard University

ICREA Research Professor

Room 24.310 (ext. 2887)

gponzetto

Giacomo Ponzetto (CREI)

PhD, Harvard, room 23.410

didac-queralt

Prof. Dídac Queralt

PhD, New York University

Junior Research Professor

Room 24.308 (ext. 2885)

Post-Doc

 

Ivan Gorban

ivan.gorban@upf.edu

Juan Carlos Muñoz Mora

juancarlos.munoz@upf.edu

Alexander Shvets

alexander.shvets@upf.edu

PHD Students

Miriam Artiles

miriam.artiles@upf.edu

 

Philipp Barteska

philipp.barteska@upf.edu

Milena Djourelova

milena.djourelova@upf.edu

Dante Donati

dante.donati@upf.edu

Sebastian Ellingsen

sebastian.ellingsen@upf.edu

Erqi Ge

erqi.ge@upf.edu

Yining Geng

yining.geng@upf.edu

Flavio Hafner

flavio.hafner@upf.edu

Maria Lombardi

maria.lombardi@upf.edu

Nikolas Bahati Schöll

nikolas.schoell@upf.edu

Konstantin Werner

konstantin.werner@upf.edu

Sebastien Matthew Willins

sebastien.willis@upf.edu