Institute of Political Economy and Governance


Faculty

Director

 

foto_martareynalquerol

Prof. Marta Reynal-Querol

PhD London School of Economics and Political Science

ICREA Research Professor, UPF and BGSE

Professor of Economics, UPF and BGSE

Room 20.209 (ext. 2590)

Researchers

 

Caterina Calsamiglia

Ph. D. Yale University. ICREA Research Professor

Room. 24.413

Prof. Antonio Ciccone

PhD Stanford University; ICREA Research Professor

Room: 20.215

Prof. Ruben Durante

PhD Brown University

Room: 20.2E02

ruben-enikopolov

Prof. Ruben Enikolopov

PhD, Harvard University. ICREA Research Professor

Room 24.434  (ext. 2886)

Prof. José García Montalvo

PhD Harvard University

Room: 20.205

AGR

Aina Gallego (IBEI)

PhD, UAB, Ramón y Cajal Researcher

Room 24.210

Prof. Humberto Llavador

PhD University of California-Davis

Room: 20.204

 

Prof. Gianmarco León

PhD University of California, Berkeley

Room: 20.1E74

Prof. Luigi Pascali

PhD Boston College

Room: 20.228

maria-petrova

Prof. Maria Petrova

PhD, Harvard University. ICREA Research Professor

Room 24.435 (ext. 2887)

gponzetto

Giacomo Ponzetto (CREI)

PhD, Harvard, room 23.410

Post-Doc

 

Ivan Gorban

ivan.gorban@upf.edu

Juan Carlos Muñoz Mora

juancarlos.munoz@upf.edu

Alexander Shvets

alexander.shvets@upf.edu

PHD Students

Miriam Artiles

miriam.artiles@upf.edu

 

Philipp Barteska

philipp.barteska@upf.edu

Milena Djourelova

milena.djourelova@upf.edu

Dante Donati

dante.donati@upf.edu

Sebastian Ellingsen

sebastian.ellingsen@upf.edu

Erqi Ge

erqi.ge@upf.edu

Yining Geng

yining.geng@upf.edu

Flavio Hafner

flavio.hafner@upf.edu

Maria Lombardi

maria.lombardi@upf.edu

Nikolas Bahati Schöll

nikolas.schoell@upf.edu

Konstantin Werner

konstantin.werner@upf.edu

Sebastien Matthew Willins

sebastien.willis@upf.edu